University of California, Riverside

Palm Desert Center



Our People


University of California, Riverside
Palm Desert Center
75080 Frank Sinatra Drive (Corner of Cook and Frank Sinatra Drive)
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Tel:  (760) 834-0800
Fax: (760) 834-0796

Cameron Barrows, Research Ecologist
cameron.barrows@ucr.edu
760-834-0934

Mike Bonetti, Facilities Manager
mike.bonetti@ucr.edu
760-834-0591

Maggie Downs, Associate Director of Marketing & Outreach
maggie.downs@ucr.edu
760-834-0800

Sharon Duffy, Executive Advisor to the Provost
sharon.duffy@ucr.edu
760-834-0800

Zelda Glenn, Associate Director, Financial and Administrative
zelda.glenn@ucr.edu
760-834-0592

Tod Goldberg, Administrative Director, MFA Program
tod.goldberg@ucr.edu
760-834-0928

Scott Heacox, Field Biologist
scott.heacox@ucr.edu
760-834-0594

Tamara Hedges, Executive Director
tamara.hedges@ucr.edu
760-834-0582

Ivonne Moreno, Events Manager
ivonne.moreno@ucr.edu 
760-834-0585

Paul Murie, Parking Manager
paul.murie@ucr.edu
760-834-0800

Amy O'Neil, Administrative Office Manager
amy.oneil@ucr.edu
760-834-0929

Agam Patel, Associate Director 
agam.patel@ucr.edu
760-834-0926

Stephen M. Siegel, Director of Development, Desert Region
stephen.siegel@ucr.edu
951-827-5671

Lynn Sweet, Associate Research Specialist
lynn.sweet@ucr.edu
760-834-0594

Clifford Trafzer, Costo Distinguished Professor of American Indian Affairs
clifford.trafzer@ucr.edu
951-827-1974

 


More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

UCR Palm Desert Center
75080 Frank Sinatra Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Tel: (760) 834-0800
Fax: (760) 834-0796
E-mail: palmdesert@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer