University of California, Riverside

Palm Desert Center



Our People


University of California, Riverside
Palm Desert Center
75080 Frank Sinatra Drive (Corner of Cook and Frank Sinatra Drive)
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Tel:  (760) 834-0800
Fax: (760) 834-0796

Cameron Barrows, Research Ecologist
cameron.barrows@ucr.edu
760-834-0934

Maggie Downs, Associate Director of Marketing & Outreach
maggie.downs@ucr.edu
760-834-0800

Sharon Duffy, Dean, University Extension
sharon.duffy@ucr.edu
951-827-4102

Zelda Glenn, Financial and Administrative Analyst
zelda.glenn@ucr.edu
760-834-0592

Tod Goldberg, Administrative Director, MFA Program
tod.goldberg@ucr.edu
760-834-0928

Tamara Hedges, Executive Director
tamara.hedges@ucr.edu
760-834-0582

James Heintz, Biologist
james.heintz@ucr.edu
760-834-0594

Mike Lawrence, Facilities Manager
mike.lawrence@ucr.edu
760-834-0591

Roxann Merizan, Biologist
roxann.merizan@ucr.edu
760-834-0594

Paul Murie, Parking Manager
paul.murie@ucr.edu
760-834-0800

Amy O'Neil, Administrative Office Coordinator
amy.oneil@ucr.edu
760-834-0929

Events Coordinator
palmdesert@ucr.edu 
760-834-0585

Agam Patel, Associate Director of Programs
agam.patel@ucr.edu
760-834-0926

Lynn Sweet, Associate Research Specialist
lynn.sweet@ucr.edu
760-834-0594

Stephen M. Siegel, Director of Development, Desert Region
stephen.siegel@ucr.edu
951-827-5671


More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

UCR Palm Desert Center
75080 Frank Sinatra Drive
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Tel: (760) 834-0800
Fax: (760) 834-0796
E-mail: palmdesert@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer